Quantcast
Advertisement
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)

NEAR TRUTHS:
THE AGENCY SAGA
What do you want from live? (6/11a)
REVENUE CHART: OLIVIA’S ARMY
Looks like she's got staying power. (6/11a)
SIGNS OF HITS LIST
We're reading the tea leaves. (6/11a)
WATCH THE FIRST OFFICIAL VIDEO FOR "FEELING GOOD"
The Black Music Month celebration continues with a classic from a legend, (6/10a)
MUSIC’S HOTTEST FIRMS: HERTZ LICHTENSTEIN YOUNG & POLK LLP
Is there a lawyer in the house? (6/11a)
RHYTHM, BLUES AND THE FUTURE
The musical tapestry we know as R&B.
WHO'S NEXT?
Predicting the next big catalog deal.
JUST THE VAX, MA'AM
Once we all get vaccinated, how long before we can party?
WORLDWIDE GROOVE
How is globalization bringing far-flung territories into the musical mainstream?
Music City
GARTH BROOKS AND TRISHA YEARWOOD AT THE OPRY
4/28/20

Opry Members Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood are set to perform live on the 4,922nd consecutive Saturday night at the Grand Ole Opry on 5/28 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT. For the past eight weeks and without an audience in attendance, the Opry has remained on the air as it has for nine decades, helping to keep the circle unbroken amidst the current COVID-19 crisis.

The show will be broadcast live on Circle TV and Gray TV stations, DISH Studio Channel 102, Sling TV and will be livestreamed on Circle All Access' Facebook and YouTube, and the artists’ pages. In addition, it will be broadcast on the Opry’s radio home 650 AM-WSM. Bobby Bones will host the telecast, while Opry’s Mike Terry will serve as radio announcer.

Fans tuning into the livestream on the Circle All Access Facebook channels this week can also watch Circle Sessions with Scotty McCreery, hosted by Bill Cody, at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT prior to the live Opry and catch a special episode of Dolly Week: Backstage at the Opry at 9pm ET/8pm CT after the Opry.