Quantcast
Advertisement
 Email

 First Name

 Last Name

 Company

 Country
CAPTCHA code
Captcha: (type the characters above)

UMG'S $4.5 BILLION
FIRST-HALF HAUL
The rich get richer. (7/30a)
SPOTIFY TOPS 165M
PREMIUM SUBS (UPDATE)
The dominant platform keeps growing. (7/29a)
A KID-FRIENDLY TOP 20
Thunder from Down Under (7/29a)
NYC HOMECOMING CONCERT SETS LINEUP
A day in the park (7/28a)
JAZMINE SULLIVAN ON THE POWER OF R&B
Perpetuating a grand tradition (7/28a)
NEW & DEVELOPING ARTISTS
From tender shoots to mighty oaks.
MARKETSHARE MANIA
Let's do the numbers.
DELTA VARIANT
It is not the name of a Henry Miller novel.
IS IT TIME FOR ANOTHER ROCK STORY?
Could be. Dunno.
Music City
MIRANDA PUTS A SPOTLIGHT ON FIRST RESPONDERS
1/13/20


Vanner/RCA Nashville’s Miranda Lambert is honoring first responders each night on her upcoming Wildcard Tour. Fans can nominate their local heroes through participating radio stations and selected honorees will receive two show tickets as well as meet & greets with Lambert.

“I was really inspired by Kelly Ford, who honors a first responder every Friday on her show, and last November I got to nominate my husband, Brendan [McLoughlin]. I wanted to be able to spread that to every city we’re visiting on the Wildcard Tour and say thank you to the brave men and women who keep those places safe. It’s been incredibly inspiring to hear stories of local heroes, and I’m honored to have them as our guests every night,” said Lambert.

The 27-date Wildcard Tour kicks off 1/16 in Tupelo, MS with opening acts Cody Johnson and LANCO, as well as Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum on select dates.

Wildcard Tour Dates:
Thursday, Jan. 16   BancorpSouth Arena || Tupelo, Miss.+
Friday, Jan. 17        Mississippi Coast Coliseum || Biloxi, Miss.+
Saturday, Jan. 18    Legacy Arena at the BJCC || Birmingham, Ala.+
Thursday, Jan. 23    Verizon Arena || Little Rock, Ark.+
Friday, Jan. 24         Bridgestone Arena || Nashville, Tenn.+
Saturday, Jan. 25     Ford Center || Evansville, Ind.+
Wednesday, Jan. 29  The Birds Nest || Scottsdale, Ariz.#
Friday, Jan. 31         Vivint Smart Home Arena || Salt Lake City, Utah+
Saturday, Feb. 1    Pepsi Center || Denver, Colo.+
Thursday, Feb. 6    Sprint Center || Kansas City, Mo.*
Friday, Feb. 7         BOK Center || Tulsa, Okla.*
Saturday, Feb. 8    American Airlines Center || Dallas, Texas*
Thursday, Feb. 20    Honda Center || Anaheim, Calif.+
Friday, Feb. 21        Viejas Arena || San Diego, Calif.+
Saturday, Feb. 22    Toyota Arena || Ontario, Calif.+
Thursday, Feb. 27    Save Mart Center || Fresno, Calif.+
Friday, Feb. 28        SAP Center || San Jose, Calif.+
Saturday, Feb. 29    Golden 1 Center || Sacramento, Calif.+
Thursday, April 23    Ford Idaho Center Arena || Boise, Idaho+
Friday, April 24        Spokane Arena || Spokane, Wash.+
+Featuring Cody Johnson and LANCO
*Featuring Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum
#Featuring Cody Johnson

Photo Credit: Ellen Von Unwerth